Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Jane Aitchison | m: 07967137757 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies I - OUTDOOR5 - 2Tweedbank
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Garscube
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 4Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I4 - 4Tweedbank
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 5Tweedbank
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 3Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Tweedbank
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I3 - 2St. Andrews University
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Tweedbank
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 3Tweedbank
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I2 - 5Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I12 - 0Riverside Sports Grounds
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 3Tweedbank
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 2Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I4 - 0Tweedbank
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Tweedbank
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies I - OUTDOOR2 - 1Meggetland
Back to top