Competitions

West District Men Division 3

Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 5 Dev
Captain/manager: Karl Richmond | m: 07788938241 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 51 - 1Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 20 - 7Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 42 - 4Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 3P - PHermitage Academy
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 51 - 5Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 63 - 2Old Anniesland
16:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 44 - 2Titwood
15:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 51 - 1Hutchesons Grammar School
16:30 Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 2P - PHutchesons Grammar School
00:00 Saturday, Dec 04, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 7 - Old Anniesland

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Ayr Hockey Club Mens 2Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 2Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
Dumfries Hockey Club Mens 2King George V Park
Back to top