Competitions

Women's Premiership

Clydesdale Western Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Frances Lonergan | m: 07806899661 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Maggie Conacher, Anna Watson
00:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 3Auchenhowie
Umpires: Anna Watson, Tahirah Yousaf
16:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Anna Watson, Tahirah Yousaf | Umpire Coach: Jean Duncan
12:45 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 0Titwood
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, EHF 3
14:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0Old Anniesland
Umpires: Anna Watson, Douglas McEwan
16:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I7 - 0Titwood
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Andrew Meikle
15:30 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I6 - 0Countesswells
Umpires: Phill Webb, Jeremy Sharman
14:00 Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I17 - 0Dawson Park
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Douglas McEwan
20:15 Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I11 - 0Titwood
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Kevan Tate
15:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 0Titwood
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Kristie Burnett | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
15:00 Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I13 - 1Titwood
Umpires: Emma Reid, Douglas McEwan | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
Back to top