Competitions

Women's Premiership

Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Colette Elliott | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I5 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Ellie Summers, Tim Hart
16:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Clydesdale Western Ladies 10 - 1Peffermill
Umpires: Anna Watson, Tahirah Yousaf | Umpire Coach: Jean Duncan
20:00 Monday, Oct 04, 2021
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 15 - 0Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Kevan Tate
15:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Auchenhowie
Umpires: Anna Watson
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I10 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Douglas McEwan
15:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I8 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, William Dunlop
14:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I11 - 0Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Arnie Sathiy
14:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I7 - 0Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Maggie Conacher, Tahirah Yousaf
13:00 Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 3Peffermill
Umpires: Katie Howie, Sarah Wilson
20:00 Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: James Adshead, Sarah Couper
14:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Tahirah Yousaf, Maggie Conacher
Back to top