Competitions

Women's Premiership

Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Alison Westwood | m: 07814 598549 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 1Old Anniesland
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Rosina Barton
15:40 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Dawson Park
Umpires: Kerry Nicol, Caroline Ellice
14:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, David Humphreys
14:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 3Old Anniesland
Umpires: Megan Shand, Sarah Couper
14:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Kerry Nicol
14:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I1 - 0Old Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Ellie Summers | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
15:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Tahirah Yousaf | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
14:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Clydesdale Western Ladies 10 - 2Old Anniesland
Umpires: Anna Watson, Douglas McEwan
15:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 3Auchenhowie
Umpires: William Dunlop, Douglas McEwan
14:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I9 - 1Old Anniesland
Umpires: Andrew Meikle, Megan Shand
14:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 6Peffermill
Umpires: Tahirah Yousaf, Maggie Conacher
Back to top