Competitions

Women's Premiership

Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Alison Westwood | m: 07814 598549 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 1Old Anniesland
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Rosina Barton
15:40 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Dawson Park
Umpires: Kerry Nicol, Caroline Ellice

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies IOld Anniesland
Umpires: Sarah Couper, David Humphreys
14:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 1Old Anniesland
Umpires: Megan Shand, Sarah Couper
14:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies IGlasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians IOld Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 1Upper Windyedge
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Clydesdale Western Ladies 1Old Anniesland
15:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 1Auchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies IOld Anniesland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies IPeffermill
Back to top