Competitions

Women's Premiership

Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Catriona Humphery | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: William Dunlop, Douglas McEwan
16:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Anna Watson
14:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 1Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: David Humphreys, William Dunlop
14:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Kerry Nicol
00:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I1 - 0Countesswells
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Jack Malone
14:30 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Scott Baird
16:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Clydesdale Western Ladies 10 - 7Titwood
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Andrew Meikle
15:00 Sunday, Nov 07, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 7Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Emma Reid, William Dunlop
16:30 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Kevan Tate
20:00 Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: James Adshead, Sarah Couper
15:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0Dalnacraig
Umpires: karen Thomson, Andrew Meikle
Back to top