Competitions

Women's Premiership

Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Niall Joss | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 0Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Kerry Nicol, Kristie Burnett | Umpire Coach: Sarah Wilson
15:40 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Dawson Park
Umpires: Kerry Nicol, Caroline Ellice
16:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Anna Watson
15:40 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I1 - 2Dawson Park
Umpires: Kerry Nicol, Caroline Ellice
12:00 Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 4Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Jamie Telfer
15:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 6Auchenhowie
Umpires: Scott Baird, William Dunlop
14:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0Dawson Park
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Kevin Donachie
14:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 11Peffermill Playing Fields
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Arnie Sathiy
15:40 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Dawson Park
Umpires: Thomas Barton
14:00 Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
Clydesdale Western Ladies 10 - 17Dawson Park
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Douglas McEwan
14:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 3Dawson Park
Umpires: Steven Hopper, William Dunlop
14:00 Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 5Dawson Park
Umpires: Tahirah Yousaf, Kevan Tate
15:30 Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Dawson Park
Umpires: Tahirah Yousaf, Kevan Tate
00:00 Saturday, Mar 05, 2022
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I1 - 3Countesswells
Umpires: Claire MacEwen, Jeremy Sharman
15:30 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Theo Upton
15:30 Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 1Dawson Park
Umpires: Nik Krykunivsky, Liam Geach
15:00 Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 10Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, James Adshead
14:30 Saturday, Apr 02, 2022
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: William Dunlop, Andrew Meikle
15:30 Saturday, Apr 09, 2022
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I1 - 1 Dawson Park
Umpires: Andrew Meikle, James Adshead
15:30 Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 4Dawson Park
Umpires: karen Thomson, Matthew Deighan
14:00 Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Ellie Summers
Back to top