Competitions

Women's Premiership

Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Gillian McWilliams | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4Old Anniesland
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Rosina Barton
15:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: William Dunlop, Douglas McEwan
13:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I4 - 1Countesswells
Umpires: Shaun Craig, Matthew Deighan
15:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Sarah Wilson
12:45 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Clydesdale Western Ladies 10 - 4Titwood
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, EHF 3
15:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Katie Howie
15:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 8Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, William Dunlop
16:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 4Peffermill
Umpires: Paul Bowyer, Maggie Conacher
20:15 Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 3Auchenhowie
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Colin Fraser
15:40 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Dawson Park
Umpires: Thomas Barton
13:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Nathan Forrest
Back to top