Competitions

Women's Premiership

Western Wildcats Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Becky Ward | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

19:30 Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0Upper Windyedge
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, Maggie Conacher | Umpire Coach: Aileen Ross
00:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Clydesdale Western Ladies 13 - 4Auchenhowie
Umpires: Anna Watson, Tahirah Yousaf
15:30 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I8 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Scott Baird
15:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Auchenhowie
Umpires: Anna Watson
15:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies I6 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: Scott Baird, William Dunlop
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 1Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Maggie Conacher, Tahirah Yousaf
15:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Glasgow High Kelvinside Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: William Dunlop, Douglas McEwan
20:15 Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Auchenhowie
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Colin Fraser
16:30 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Sarah Couper, Kevan Tate
13:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Gordonians Merlins Gordonians I1 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: Anna Watson, Colin Fraser
16:00 Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 3Peffermill
Umpires: Caroline Ellice, Tahirah Yousaf
Back to top