Competitions

Women's National League

Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Sophie McGlynn | m: 07985384481 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Stuart Fisk
00:00 Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Stepps Playing Fields
14:30 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0Rubislaw
Umpires: Phill Webb, Jeremy Sharman
15:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 10Hillhead
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Helen Henderson
14:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Steven Hopper, David Humphreys
14:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0Hillhead
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Kerry Nicol
15:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 5Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Jack Malone
20:00 Friday, Nov 05, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3Hillhead
Umpires: Phill Webb, Sam Cowan
15:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2Meggetland
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Paul Bowyer
14:20 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 4Hillhead
Umpires: Janice Moir, Gavin Allan
12:00 Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I0 - 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Norman Springford, Gordon Loudon
Back to top