Competitions

Women's National League

Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Kayleigh Justice | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2Meggetland
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, David Humphreys | Umpire Coach: Anne Wotherspoon
13:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 3Edinburgh Academy Playing Fields
Umpires: Nathan Forrest, Emma Reid
00:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Stuart Fisk
13:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 17 - 0St Georges College
Umpires: Nathan Forrest, Ellie Summers
00:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I6 - 0Fettes Playing Fields
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Norman Springford
12:30 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 2Rubislaw
Umpires: Claire MacEwen, Helen Henderson
12:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2Fettes Playing Fields
Umpires: Norman Springford, Maggie Conacher
16:20 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 19 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Kerry Nicol, James Adshead
13:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 0St Georges College
Umpires: Eugene Connolly, Rhona Maclennan
20:00 Friday, Nov 19, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Fettes Playing Fields
Umpires: Maggie Conacher, Paul Bowyer
20:00 Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2Fettes College
Umpires: Tahirah Yousaf, Richard Oakenfull
Back to top