Competitions

Women's National League

Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Jennifer Smith | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Kilgraston School
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Matthew Deighan
14:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 0Rubislaw
Umpires: Janice Moir, Claire MacEwen
14:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 1Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Norman Springford, karen Thomson
14:30 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0Rubislaw
Umpires: Phill Webb, Jeremy Sharman
12:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 2Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Ellie Summers, Niall Tennant
12:30 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 4Rubislaw
Umpires: Claire MacEwen, Helen Henderson
12:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I1 - 3Rubislaw
Umpires: David Humphreys, Ian Moss
14:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 3Tweedbank
Umpires: Megan Shand, Raymond Nelson
15:15 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Rubislaw
Umpires: Phill Webb, Christopher Smith
13:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 2Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Umpires: William Dunlop, Ellie Summers
14:15 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 4Rubislaw
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Blair Thomson
Back to top