Competitions

Women's National League

Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Suzette Austin | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

19:30 Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 6Kilgraston School
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, karen Thomson
19:30 Thursday, Oct 07, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: James Adshead, Douglas McEwan | Umpire Coach: Greig Cunningham
14:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 4Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Steven Hopper, David Humphreys
14:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Steven Hopper, David Humphreys
15:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 3Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Raymond Nelson
19:30 Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 1Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Umpires: Steven Hopper, James Adshead
16:20 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 9Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Kerry Nicol, James Adshead
15:15 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Rubislaw
Umpires: Phill Webb, Christopher Smith
16:20 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 8Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Raymond Nelson, Emma Reid
14:00 Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Colin Fraser, Tahirah Yousaf
14:20 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I0 - 4Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Ellie Summers, Emma Reid
Back to top