Competitions

Women's National League

University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I
Captain/manager: Rebecca Haynes | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Norman Springford, David Humphreys
00:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 110 - 0Stepps Playing Fields
12:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2St. Andrews University
Umpires: Theo Upton, Harry Byers
00:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 6Fettes Playing Fields
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Norman Springford
13:30 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: William Dunlop
12:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1Rubislaw
Umpires: David Humphreys, Ian Moss
12:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 3St. Andrews University
Umpires: Paul Bowyer, Peter Fraser
13:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Tweedbank
Umpires: Murray Laing, Nathan Forrest
12:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 3St. Andrews University
Umpires: Sui Cheng, Theo Upton
14:20 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Ellie Summers, Emma Reid
12:00 Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 0St. Andrews University
Umpires: Norman Springford, Gordon Loudon
00:00 Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Tweedbank
15:00 Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3St. Andrews University
Umpires: Amy Wilson, Colin Fraser
15:00 Saturday, Mar 05, 2022
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 8Fettes Playing Fields
Umpires: Rosina Barton, Liam Geach
12:30 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 5Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Noelle Duncan
15:00 Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Dean Rollo, Harry Byers
14:00 Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2St. Andrews University
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson, Chris Lye
13:30 Saturday, Apr 02, 2022
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 4 Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Umpires: Colin Fraser, Harry Byers
16:30 Saturday, Apr 09, 2022
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Mark Greenwood, Harry Byers
00:00 Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1St. Andrews University
Umpires: Jeremy Sharman, Norman Springford
15:00 Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Meggetland
Umpires: Paul Bowyer, Janice Windsor
Back to top