Competitions

Women's National League

University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Kirsten McBride | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I0 - 10Stepps Playing Fields
00:00 Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Stepps Playing Fields
13:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 7St Georges College
Umpires: Nathan Forrest, Ellie Summers
12:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 3Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Ellie Summers, Niall Tennant
14:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 5Tweedbank
Umpires: Norman Springford, Paul Bowyer
15:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 3Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Raymond Nelson
14:30 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 2Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Umpires: Nathan Forrest, karen Thomson
14:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 7Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Keith Joss, Jamie Johnston
19:00 Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 1Gannochy Sports Centre
Umpires: Steven Hopper, Tahirah Yousaf
14:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 5WALKOVER
Umpires: Jack Malone
12:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Jennie Allan, Frank Morgan
Back to top