Competitions

Women's Championship League

Clydesdale Western Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Nicky Wilson | m: 07557 366798 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 1Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
13:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 0Hutchesons Grammar School
15:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 15 - 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
16:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II3 - 1Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1Peffermill
13:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Clydesdale Western Ladies 33 - 0Titwood
16:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Hillhead Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 1Titwood
13:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 30 - 1Titwood
12:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 1Titwood
00:00 Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 15 - 0WALKOVER
14:30 Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II1 - 1Titwood
16:00 Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 3Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
00:00 Saturday, Mar 05, 2022
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 1Garscube
16:30 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 6Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 30 - 2Peffermill
12:15 Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II1 - 1Inverleith Playing Fields
15:30 Saturday, Apr 02, 2022
The Watsonian Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 0Titwood
16:30 Saturday, Apr 09, 2022
Glasgow University Women's Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 1 Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 6 Peffermill
13:30 Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 31 - 2 Hutchesons Grammar School
Back to top