Competitions

Men's Premiership

Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Steven McKnight | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I4 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Richard Oakenfull | Umpire Coach: Ged Curran
13:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I3 - 7Auchenhowie
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Fraser Bell

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens ITitwood
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Fraser Bell | Umpire Coach: John Heron
00:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens IPeffermill
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Ross Anderson
00:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens ITitwood
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Fraser Bell
12:20 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens IDawson Park
Umpires: Gavin Cruickshanks, Sam Cowan
00:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 1Titwood
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Ross Anderson
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens IWoodmill High School
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Katie Howie
00:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1Titwood
15:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
00:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 1Titwood
Back to top