Competitions

Men's Premiership

Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Steven McKnight | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I4 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Richard Oakenfull | Umpire Coach: Ged Curran
13:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I3 - 7Auchenhowie
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Fraser Bell
00:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens I4 - 3 Peffermill
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Ross Anderson | Umpire Coach: Duncan Ruzzak
14:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I3 - 4Titwood
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Tim Hart
12:20 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I3 - 0 Dawson Park
Umpires: Gavin Cruickshanks, Sam Cowan
15:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 15 - 2Titwood
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Ross Anderson | Umpire Coach: John Heron
13:30 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I2 - 3Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Katie Howie
15:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 11 - 2Titwood
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Martin Monaghan
15:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 11 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Sarah Wilson
14:30 Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens I4 - 6Titwood
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Duncan Ruzzak
13:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 16 - 1Titwood
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Martin Madden
Back to top