Competitions

Men's Premiership

Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Lewis Beer | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 11 - 4Dalnacraig
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Richard Oakenfull | Umpire Coach: Ged Curran
12:20 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 11 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Greig Cunningham, Gavin Cruickshanks

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens IDalnacraig
Umpires: Sam Cowan, Richard Oakenfull
13:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens IDalnacraig
Umpires: Sam Cowan, David Sweetman
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1Peffermill
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Katie Howie
13:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens IDalnacraig
Umpires: Duncan Ruzzak, Sam Cowan
00:00 Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens IWoodmill High School
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Greig Cunningham
13:30 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Tim Hart
13:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens IDalnacraig
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 1Old Anniesland
15:40 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens IDawson Park
Back to top