Competitions

Men's Premiership

Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Lewis Beer | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 11 - 4Dalnacraig
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Richard Oakenfull | Umpire Coach: Ged Curran
12:20 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 11 - 3Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Greig Cunningham, Gavin Cruickshanks
13:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I3 - 8Dalnacraig
Umpires: Sam Cowan, Richard Oakenfull
13:00 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens I0 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Tim Hart, Richard Oakenfull
13:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens I0 - 9Dalnacraig
Umpires: Sam Cowan, Blair Thomson
16:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 10 - 5Peffermill
Umpires: Katie Howie, Kristie Burnett | Umpire Coach: Jean Duncan
13:30 Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I1 - 7Woodmill High School
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Kristie Burnett
13:30 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 11 - 3Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Sarah Wilson | Umpire Coach: John Heron
13:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I3 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Gavin Cruickshanks, Ian Diamond
17:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 13 - 6Old Anniesland
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Matthew Deighan
15:40 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I2 - 3Dawson Park
Umpires: Gavin Cruickshanks, Shaun Craig
00:00 Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I5 - 3Dawson Park
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Alistair Dick | Umpire Coach: Ged Curran
13:30 Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 11 - 4Dalnacraig
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, Paul Ruddock
15:45 Saturday, Mar 05, 2022
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I1 - 1King George V Park
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Kristie Burnett
13:30 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Richard Oakenfull | Umpire Coach: Ged Curran
14:20 Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 12 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Scott Baird
13:30 Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I2 - 2 Dalnacraig
Umpires: Sam Cowan, Paul Ruddock
13:30 Saturday, Apr 02, 2022
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 10 - 4Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Tim Hart, Martin Monaghan
13:30 Saturday, Apr 09, 2022
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I2 - 8Dalnacraig
Umpires: Katie Howie, Alexander Fedenczuk
12:30 Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 10 - 7Old Anniesland
Umpires: Kristie Burnett, David Sweetman
13:30 Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, Shaun Craig
Back to top