Competitions

Men's Premiership

Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Michael Ross | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I4 - 3 Woodmill High School
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Katie Howie
12:20 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I3 - 2Dawson Park
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Sam Cowan
13:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 12 - 3Woodmill High School
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Jamie Telfer
00:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 12 - 3 Peffermill
Umpires: Fraser Munro, David Sweetman
13:30 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3 Woodmill High School
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Ross Anderson
15:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2 Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Tim Hart, Fraser Bell
13:30 Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I7 - 1Woodmill High School
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Kristie Burnett
13:30 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Katie Howie
13:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I2 - 6 Auchenhowie
Umpires: Fraser Bell, David Sweetman
13:30 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens I3 - 3Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Neil McAlpine
13:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens I1 - 1 Peffermill
Umpires: Ross Anderson, David Sweetman
Back to top