Competitions

Men's Premiership

Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Michael Ross | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I4 - 3 Woodmill High School
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Katie Howie
12:20 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I3 - 2Dawson Park
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Sam Cowan

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 1Woodmill High School
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Matthew Deighan
00:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1Peffermill
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Neil McAlpine
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 1Woodmill High School
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Ross Anderson
00:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 1Old Anniesland
Umpires: Katie Howie, Tim Hart
00:00 Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens IWoodmill High School
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Greig Cunningham
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Katie Howie
13:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens IAuchenhowie
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens IWoodmill High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens IPeffermill
Back to top