Competitions

Men's Premiership

Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Steven McIlravey | m: 07896846227 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:20 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 11 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Fraser Bell | Umpire Coach: John Heron
12:20 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I2 - 3Dawson Park
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Sam Cowan

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1Peffermill
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Sarah Wilson
14:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 1Dawson Park
Umpires: Gavin Cruickshanks, Fraser Munro
00:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 1Old Anniesland
Umpires: Duncan Ruzzak, EHF 1
12:20 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1Dawson Park
Umpires: Gavin Cruickshanks, Sam Cowan
13:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens IAuchenhowie
Umpires: Fraser Bell, David McDonald
12:20 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens IDawson Park
Umpires: Duncan Ruzzak, Richard Oakenfull
00:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens IPeffermill
12:20 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens IDawson Park
15:40 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens IDawson Park
Back to top