Competitions

Men's Premiership

The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1
Captain/manager: Thomas Swarbrick | m: 07791671321 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I2 - 2 Mary Erskine's School
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Ross Anderson

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

00:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens IPeffermill
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Sarah Wilson
00:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Greig Cunningham, Jamie Telfer
00:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens IPeffermill
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Neil McAlpine
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens IPeffermill
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Katie Howie
15:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Jamie Telfer
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 1Peffermill
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Gavin Cruickshanks
00:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1Titwood
00:00 Sunday, Nov 07, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens IPeffermill
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens IPeffermill
00:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens IFettes College
Back to top