Competitions

Men's Premiership

Grange Hockey Mens I
Captain/manager: Martin Shepherdson | m: 07767227504 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Jamie Telfer | Umpire Coach: Alexander Fedenczuk
11:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 18 - 2Fettes College
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Richard Oakenfull
13:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens I9 - 0Dalnacraig
Umpires: Sam Cowan, Blair Thomson
14:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens I6 - 3Fettes College
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Duncan Ruzzak
12:20 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I8 - 0 Dawson Park
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, Blair Thomson
16:00 Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I2 - 5 Fettes College
Umpires: David Sweetman, Jamie Telfer
20:00 Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens I0 - 0 Fettes College
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Kevan Tate
11:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 114 - 0Fettes College
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Richard Oakenfull
13:30 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens I3 - 3Woodmill High School
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Neil McAlpine
14:30 Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 16 - 4Titwood
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Duncan Ruzzak
15:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 14 - 2Fettes College
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Neil McAlpine
Back to top