Competitions

Men's Premiership

Grange Hockey Mens I
Captain/manager: Martin Shepherdson | m: 07767227504 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:00 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Jamie Telfer | Umpire Coach: Alexander Fedenczuk
11:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 18 - 2Fettes College
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Richard Oakenfull

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1Titwood
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Fraser Bell | Umpire Coach: John Heron
00:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens IFettes College
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Duncan Ruzzak
13:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Dundee Wanderers Hockey Club Mens IDalnacraig
Umpires: Sam Cowan, David Sweetman
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens IPeffermill
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Richard Oakenfull
00:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens IFettes College
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Greig Cunningham
12:20 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens IDawson Park
Umpires: Duncan Ruzzak, Richard Oakenfull
00:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 1Fettes College
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Dunfermline Carnegie Hockey Club Mens IWoodmill High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1Fettes College
Back to top