Competitions

Men's Regional League

Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 2
Captain/manager: Alexander Ingram | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:30 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 25 - 3 Titwood
12:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Inverleith Hockey Club Mens 23 - 0 Mary Erskine's School
11:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 33 - 0Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 32 - 2 Peffermill
11:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 14 - 1Titwood
12:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 22 - 4Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
12:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 23 - 2 Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Edinburgh University Men's Hockey Club Mens 20 - 3Peffermill
12:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens 22 - 1Titwood
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Grange Hockey Mens 21 - 3 Edinburgh Academy Pitch
16:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 21 - 3Titwood

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top