Competitions

Men's National League

Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 1
Captain/manager: Adam Stevenson | m: 07563785207 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 13 - 6Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: James Adshead, Paul Ruddock
13:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 5Meggetland
Umpires: Chris Lye, Matthew Deighan
15:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Gordonians Mens I1 - 4Countesswells
Umpires: David Beattie, Blair Thomson
13:30 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I0 - 1Meggetland
Umpires: Arnie Sathiy, karen Thomson
12:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I0 - 8St. Andrews University
Umpires: Duncan Service, Mark Greenwood
13:30 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 10 - 7Meggetland
Umpires: Mark Greenwood, Martin Boag
14:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 11 - 4Rubislaw
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Matthew Deighan
13:30 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 12 - 7Meggetland
Umpires: Mark Greenwood, Colin Fraser
13:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 12 - 3Meggetland
Umpires: Liam Geach, Mark Greenwood
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I0 - 13Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Colin Fraser, Duncan Ruzzak
13:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Highland Hockey Club Mens 12 - 3Meggetland
Umpires: Arnie Sathiy, Paul Bowyer
13:30 Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I0 - 7Meggetland
Umpires: Mark Greenwood, Andrew Graham
12:30 Saturday, Mar 05, 2022
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 11 - 3Dollar Academy
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson, Scott Baird
13:30 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 10 - 8Meggetland
Umpires: Duncan Service, Max Miles
13:30 Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 11 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: David Beattie, Blair Thomson
00:00 Sunday, Mar 20, 2022
Highland Hockey Club Mens 10 - 5WALKOVER
13:30 Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
Highland Hockey Club Mens 19 - 1 Meggetland
Umpires: Ross Dixon, Mark Greenwood
12:15 Saturday, Apr 02, 2022
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I2 - 7 Linlithgow Academy
Umpires: Theo Upton, Shaun Craig
13:30 Saturday, Apr 09, 2022
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 12 - 10 Meggetland
Umpires: Harry Eddolls, Arnie Sathiy
00:00 Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 13 - 5 Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Harry Eddolls, Mark Greenwood
13:30 Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 14 - 2 Meggetland
Umpires: Harry Eddolls, Niall Tennant
Back to top