Competitions

Men's National League

Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 1
Captain/manager: Adam Stevenson | m: 07563785207 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 13 - 6Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: James Adshead, Paul Ruddock
13:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 5 Meggetland
Umpires: Chris Lye, Matthew Deighan

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Gordonians Mens ICountesswells
Umpires: David Beattie, Blair Thomson
13:30 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens IMeggetland
Umpires: Chris Lye, Arnie Sathiy
12:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men ISt. Andrews University
Umpires: Duncan Service, Matthew Deighan
13:30 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 1Meggetland
Umpires: Arnie Sathiy, Mark Greenwood
00:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, Ross Dixon
13:30 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1Meggetland
Umpires: Arnie Sathiy, Mark Greenwood
13:30 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 1Meggetland
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens IInverleith Playing Fields
13:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Highland Hockey Club Mens 1Meggetland
Back to top