Competitions

Men's National League

FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 1
Captain/manager: Nicola Tisdall | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:15 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I2 - 0Linlithgow Academy
Umpires: Arnie Sathiy, Duncan Service
13:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I2 - 3Dalnacraig
Umpires: Theo Upton, Gordon Loudon
12:30 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 16 - 3Rubislaw
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Sam Cowan
15:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 17 - 2Dalnacraig
Umpires: Shaun Craig, Martin Boag
13:30 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 17 - 0Meggetland
Umpires: Mark Greenwood, Martin Boag
13:00 Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 13 - 2Dalnacraig
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Norman Springford
16:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I0 - 8Dalnacraig
Umpires: Duncan Service, Lewis White
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Highland Hockey Club Mens 17 - 2Bught Park
Umpires: Gavin Allan, Martin Boag
16:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2Dalnacraig
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, Lewis White
13:15 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3Garscube
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Paul Ruddock
13:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Gordonians Mens I0 - 0Dalnacraig
Umpires: Martin Boag, Martin Monaghan
13:30 Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I3 - 2St. Andrews University
Umpires: David Beattie, Sam Cowan
15:30 Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I5 - 6Dalnacraig
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, Martin Boag
15:30 Saturday, Mar 05, 2022
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 4Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Alistair Dick, Ross Dixon
14:40 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 14 - 4Garscube
Umpires: David Beattie, Nik Krykunivsky
15:30 Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
Gordonians Mens I4 - 2Dalnacraig
Umpires: Benjamin Gibson, Phill Webb
15:30 Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I3 - 1Dalnacraig
Umpires: Theo Upton, Martin Boag
15:30 Saturday, Apr 09, 2022
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 0 Dalnacraig
Umpires: Alistair Dick, Nik Krykunivsky
15:30 Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 2 Dalnacraig
Umpires: Ross Anderson, Alistair Dick
19:40 Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I0 - 2Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Katie Howie, Kevan Tate
13:30 Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
Gordonians Mens I3 - 3 Countesswells
Umpires: Sam Cowan, David Beattie
Back to top