Competitions

Men's National League

Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Cameron Banks | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 15 - 1 Meggetland
Umpires: Chris Lye, Matthew Deighan
13:15 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I1 - 6Garscube
Umpires: Paul Bowyer, James Adshead
13:30 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Highland Hockey Club Mens 16 - 1Bught Park
Umpires: Colin Fraser, David Beattie
13:15 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3 Garscube
Umpires: Scott Baird, Gordon Loudon
19:45 Monday, Oct 11, 2021
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 1 Garscube
Umpires: Kevan Tate, Greig Cunningham
12:30 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 14 - 2 Kilgraston School
Umpires: David Beattie, Matthew Deighan
15:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Gordonians Mens I6 - 2 Countesswells
Umpires: Claire MacEwen, Peter Fraser | Umpire Coach: Helen Henderson
13:15 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I5 - 3 Garscube
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, Andrew Meikle
12:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I1 - 3 St. Andrews University
Umpires: Theo Upton, Dean Rollo
13:15 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 13 - 3 Garscube
Umpires: Douglas McEwan, Paul Ruddock
12:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 17 - 1Rubislaw
Umpires: David Beattie, Ian Diamond
Back to top