Competitions

Men's National League

Gordonians Mens I
Captain/manager: John Hamilton | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 17 - 1 Countesswells
Umpires: David Beattie, Blair Thomson
11:00 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1P - PStepps Playing Fields

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 1Countesswells
Umpires: David Beattie, Blair Thomson
00:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens IInverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, David McDonald
13:30 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Highland Hockey Club Mens 1Countesswells
Umpires: Blair Thomson, David Beattie
12:30 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 1Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: David McDonald, Tim Hart
00:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1Countesswells
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Claire MacEwen
12:30 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 1Kilgraston School
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, Phillip Webb
00:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens IGrangemouth High School
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men ICountesswells
13:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 1Dalnacraig
Back to top