Competitions

Men's National League

Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Graeme Berry | m: 07843349415 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Gordonians Mens I1 - 7 Countesswells
Umpires: David Beattie, Blair Thomson

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men ISt. Andrews University
Umpires: Chris Lye, Martin Boag
00:00 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Sam Cowan
00:00 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Phillip Webb, Colin Fraser
11:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, James Adshead
00:00 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 1Aberdeen Sports Village
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, Ross Dixon
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens IInverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Chris Lye, Thomas Barton
00:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Highland Hockey Club Mens 1Aberdeen Sports Village
12:30 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 1Stepps Playing Fields
00:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 1Aberdeen Sports Village
00:00 Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens IAberdeen Sports Village
Back to top