Competitions

Men's National League

Highland Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Matthew Campbell | m: 07951739573 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

15:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I0 - 8Bught Park Astro
Umpires: Gavin Allan, Phill Webb
12:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 12 - 6 Kilgraston School
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, Martin Boag
12:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Stepps Hockey Club Mens 11 - 6 Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Jamie Johnston, Paul Ruddock
13:30 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 11 - 6Bught Park
Umpires: Colin Fraser, David Beattie
00:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I3 - 6Bught Park Astro
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, Ross Dixon
13:30 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I0 - 10St. Andrews University
Umpires: Shaun Craig, Mark Greenwood
00:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 12 - 7 Bught Park
Umpires: Gavin Allan, Martin Boag
13:45 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 12 - 3 Rubislaw
Umpires: Blair Thomson, David Beattie
00:00 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 10 - 10Bught Park
Umpires: David Beattie, Christopher Deakin
12:00 Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
Gordonians Mens I1 - 6Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Claire MacEwen
13:30 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 13 - 2Meggetland
Umpires: Arnie Sathiy, Paul Bowyer
Back to top