Competitions

Men's National League

Stepps Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Euan Cochrane | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:30 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Edinburgh Hockey Club Edinburgh Hockey Club Men's 16 - 3Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: James Adshead, Paul Ruddock
15:30 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Mens I2 - 6Inverleith Playing Fields
Umpires: Arnie Sathiy, Ross Dixon
12:30 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Highland Hockey Club Mens 16 - 1 Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Jamie Johnston, Paul Ruddock
13:15 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
Glasgow University Mens Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3 Garscube
Umpires: Scott Baird, Gordon Loudon
14:00 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Gordonians Mens I1 - 2 Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Tim Hart, Scott Baird
12:15 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Falkirk and Linlithgow Hockey Club Mens I3 - 4 Linlithgow Academy
Umpires: Liam Geach, Arnie Sathiy
14:00 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Men I2 - 4 Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: David Beattie, Jamie Johnston
19:30 Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021
Perthshire Hockey Club Men's 13 - 6 Kilgraston School
Umpires: Arnie Sathiy, Douglas McEwan
16:00 Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
FMGM Monarchs Hockey Club Men's 12 - 3 Dalnacraig
Umpires: Matthew Deighan, Lewis White
12:30 Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 15 - 0WALKOVER
11:00 Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Strathclyde University Mens Hockey Club Mens 10 - 6 Stepps Playing Fields
Umpires: Chris Jacobs, Paul Ruddock
Back to top