Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Kirsty Forgie | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 31 - 2Peffermill
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 1Peffermill
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Haddington Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 2Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Clydesdale Western Ladies 33 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies II8 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 2 - OUTDOOR11 - 0Meggetland
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 16 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Clydesdale Western Ladies 22 - 2Peffermill
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 0DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 1Gannochy
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 32 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 0Goldenacre
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Haddington Hockey Club Ladies 17 - 0Peffermill
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 32 - 4Titwood
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies II3 - 2Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 2 - OUTDOOR9 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 23 - 1Titwood
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 28 - 0Peffermill
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I9 - 0Peffermill
Back to top