Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Nancy Duval | m: 07949286184 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 35 - 4Peffermill
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 0Gannochy
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Haddington Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 4Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 5DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies II3 - 2DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 21 - 5Titwood
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 31 - 0DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 2 - OUTDOOR4 - 0Meggetland
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 30 - 5Titwood
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 0DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Mary Erskine's School
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Haddington Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 8Peffermill
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 10Peffermill Playing Fields
Saturday, Sep 02, 2017
Clydesdale Western Ladies 21 - 4DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
Clydesdale Western Ladies 35 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Back to top