Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Haddington Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Claire Colquhoun | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Clydesdale Western Ladies 31 - 7Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 4Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies II3 - 3Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 32 - 3Peffermill
Sunday, Oct 01, 2017
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 2 - OUTDOOR6 - 4Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 0Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Clydesdale Western Ladies 21 - 6Titwood
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 2Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I5 - 3Gannochy
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Goldenacre
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 7Peffermill
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies II4 - 6Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 32 - 6Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 2 - OUTDOOR4 - 1Meggetland
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 23 - 4Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 4DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I - Aubigny Sports Centre
Sunday, Apr 08, 2018
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 31 - 1Titwood
Back to top