Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies II
Captain/manager: Sarah McIvor | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 02, 2017
Clydesdale Western Ladies 33 - 4Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 1Goldenacre
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Haddington Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 3Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 8Peffermill
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 32 - 1Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 2 - OUTDOOR5 - 0Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 3Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Clydesdale Western Ladies 21 - 3Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 3DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 30 - 5Titwood
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3Gannochy
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Haddington Hockey Club Ladies 16 - 4Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 3Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 32 - 2Peffermill
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 2 - OUTDOOR13 - 0Meggetland
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 2Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 22 - 5Titwood
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 210 - 0Peffermill Playing Fields
Back to top