Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Clydesdale Western Ladies 3
Captain/manager: Alice Sherwood | m: 07944290119 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 02, 2017
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies II4 - 3Tipperlinn (George Watsons College)
Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Haddington Hockey Club Ladies 17 - 1Aubigny Sports Centre
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 2Titwood
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 3Peffermill
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Clydesdale Western Ladies 20 - 9Titwood
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 31 - 3Peffermill
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2Titwood
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Titwood
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 2 - OUTDOOR7 - 0Meggetland
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Watsonians Hockey Club Ladies II5 - 0Titwood
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Waverley Inveresk Trinity Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 1Edinburgh Academy Pitch
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 2Titwood
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Clydesdale Western Ladies 21 - 3Titwood
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 0Titwood
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Edinburgh University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 32 - 2Titwood
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 0Titwood
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
George Heriots Former Pupils Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2Goldenacre
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies 2 - OUTDOOR4 - 0Titwood
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Haddington Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Titwood
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 5DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Back to top