Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Eva Richardson | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0Wellington School
Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 2Fettes College
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Wellington School
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II2 - 0Wellington School
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies II1 - 1Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2King George V Park
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 4Wellington School
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 26 - 1Wellington School
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 20 - 1St. Andrews University
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 2Millerston
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 2Wellington School
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 1Kilgraston School
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2Wellington School
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II1 - 4Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies II1 - 0Wellington School
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 1Wellington School
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 2 - Wellington School
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 1Riverside Sports Grounds
Back to top