Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II
Captain/manager: Anna Kellner | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 02, 2017
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 4Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 20 - 1St. Andrews University
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 6Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 2Wellington School
Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 0Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2Stepps Playing Fields
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 0King George V Park
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies II7 - 0Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 23 - 0Inverleith Playing Fields
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 2Strathallan School
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 1Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 1Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 210 - 0Riverside Sports Grounds
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 0Fettes College
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 3Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 0Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 1Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Back to top