Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Emma Hay | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2Fettes College
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 1Fettes College
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2Fettes College
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 4King George V Park
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 23 - 3Fettes College
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 2St Georges College
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 0Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 3Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 2Riverside Sports Grounds
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 5Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Wellington School
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 4Stepps Playing Fields
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 2Fettes College
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 25 - 1St. Andrews University
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 6Strathallan School
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 3Fettes College
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies II5 - 0Fettes College
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 0Fettes College
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 1Fettes College
Back to top