Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Amy Weatherup | m: 07708062612 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 02, 2017
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I0 - 3Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies II3 - 3Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 4Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 28 - 3King George V Park
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 24 - 2King George V Park
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 5Stepps Playing Fields
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0King George V Park
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 25 - 0St. Andrews University
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1King George V Park
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 1King George V Park
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 5King George V Park
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies II3 - 4King George V Park
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 3King George V Park
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 3Riverside Sports Grounds
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 0Fettes College
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 12 - 3King George V Park
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 1Wellington School
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 23 - 2King George V Park
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 3Kilgraston School
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II0 - 1Inverleith Playing Fields
Back to top