Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 1
Captain/manager: Kim Booth | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 02, 2017
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I3 - 2Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 4Stepps Playing Fields
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 2Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 25 - 2St. Andrews University
Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II2 - 1Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies II10 - 0Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I4 - 1Wellington School
Sunday, Oct 01, 2017
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 27 - 0Riverside Sports Grounds
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 25 - 4Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Sunday, Nov 05, 2017
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 2Kilgraston School
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 4Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 2King George V Park
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 26 - 2Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II1 - 2Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies II4 - 1Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 210 - 0Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 0Fettes College
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 3Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Back to top