Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Uddingston Hockey Club Ladies I
Captain/manager: Antonia OBrien | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 02, 2017
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 29 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 0Fettes College
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 24 - 1St. Andrews University
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I1 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies II7 - 0Glasgow Green National Hockey Centre
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 11 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Kinross Hockey Club Ladies 15 - 1King George V Park
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 212 - 0Riverside Sports Grounds
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Ayr Hockey Club Ladies I2 - 1Wellington School
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
University of Strathclyde Women's Hockey Club Ladies 14 - 1Stepps Playing Fields
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women 22 - 0Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies I8 - 1Kilgraston School
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies II13 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Stirling Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 13 - 1Forthbank Hockey Pitch
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II1 - 0Inverleith Playing Fields
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Erskine Stewarts Melville Hockey Club Ladies II2 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Back to top