Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Anchor Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Chris McCardle | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Saturday, Sep 02, 2017
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 23 - 0Eastwood High School
Saturday, Sep 09, 2017
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 42 - 5ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 60 - 0Anniesland
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 40 - 1Auchenhowie
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 31 - 4ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 52 - 5ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 20 - 2Hermitage Academy
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 52 - 2ON-X Sports Centre
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Giffnock Hockey Club Mens 21 - 1ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 40 - 5Titwood
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 61 - 1ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens 40 - 2ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Greenock Morton Hockey Club Mens 2P - PInverclyde Sports Centre
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 36 - 3Hermitage Academy
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 51 - 2Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Helensburgh Hockey Club Mens 25 - 0ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 52 - 3ON-X Linwood (Sport and Community Centre)
Back to top