Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Ellon Hockey Club Ladies 2
Captain/manager: Billy Turner | m: 07591009723 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 40 - 11Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 23 - 5Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Oct 08, 2017
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 13Rubislaw
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 9The meadows
Sunday, Nov 05, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 31 - 4Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 3Bught Park
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 1The meadows
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 41 - 0Hillhead
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 55 - 0Aberdeen Sports Village
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 41 - 1Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Aberdeen Bon Accord MBC Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 4Cults Academy
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Ladies 21 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Quasar Hockey Club Ladies 10 - 12Elgin Academy
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies 33 - 4Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Highland Hockey Club Ladies 22 - 3Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Ladies 20 - 2Rubislaw
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 41 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies 55 - 0Meadows Sports Centre
Back to top