Competitions

Division Filter

Please select a Division you would like to view.

Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens 5
Captain/manager: Peter Fraser | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 43 - 0Rubislaw
Sunday, Oct 01, 2017
Aberdeen Hockey Club Tigers (Mens 2s)1 - 2Rubislaw
Sunday, Oct 08, 2017
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 53 - 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens 40 - 5Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Sunday, Nov 05, 2017
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 11 - 1Countesswells
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 42 - 0Countesswells
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 44 - 0Rubislaw
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 1 - Countesswells
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Aberdeenshire South Hockey Club Mens 12 - 2Portlethen Academy
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 4 - Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Tigers (Mens 2s)5 - 0Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Mens 5P - PPortlethen Academy
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens 40 - 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Aberdeen Hockey Club Mens 1P - PHillhead
Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
Aberdeen University Mens Hockey Club Mens 41 - 0Hillhead
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
Aberdeen Grammar School Former Pupils Hockey Club Mens 47 - 0Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Ellon Hockey Club Mens 10 - 2Meadows Sports Centre
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Aberdeenshire South Hockey Club Mens 12 - 1Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Back to top