Competitions

Men's National League Division 1

Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Steven McKnight | m: N/A | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I1 - 1Auchenhowie
Umpires: Ian Diamond, John Mackenzie
15:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 11 - 1Anniesland
Umpires: Martin Madden, Fraser Bell
17:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens I1 - 1Titwood
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Fraser Munro
13:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 16 - 5Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, John Mackenzie
15:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I2 - 0Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Umpires: Blair Thomson, David Beattie
15:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 15 - 4Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Jamie Telfer
15:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I0 - 4Titwood
Umpires: Alistair Munro, Jamie Telfer
16:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 11 - 3Titwood
Umpires: David Sweetman, Martin Madden
12:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 11 - 5Titwood
Umpires: EHF 2, Alexander Fedenczuk
16:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I0 - 2Titwood
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Tim Hart
15:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I2 - 1Titwood
Umpires: Paul Ruddock, Ross Anderson
16:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I1 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Gavin Cruickshanks
16:30 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 14 - 3Titwood
Umpires: Martin Monaghan
16:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I2 - 3Peffermill
Umpires: Liam Geach, Tim Hart
16:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 10 - 4Titwood
Umpires: Martin Madden, Fraser Bell
13:30 Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens I0 - 3Fettes College
Umpires: Duncan Ruzzak, Sam Cowan
13:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 16 - 1 Peffermill
Umpires: Greig Cunningham, Neil McAlpine
15:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I10 - 1Titwood
Umpires: Tim Hart, DAVID MCDONALD
Back to top