Competitions

Men's National League Division 1

Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I
Captain/manager: Graham Stuart | m: 07792557422 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens I1 - 6Peffermill
Umpires: Alistair Munro, Fraser Munro
15:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I0 - 7Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Richard Oakenfull
15:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 10 - 11Anniesland
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Sam Cowan
15:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 10 - 2Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Umpires: Blair Thomson, David Beattie
15:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I0 - 10Auchenhowie
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Martin Madden
16:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 11 - 4Peffermill
Umpires: Lewis White, Tim Hart
15:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens I0 - 10Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Richard Oakenfull
13:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 10 - 7Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Greig Cunningham, EHF 1
15:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I0 - 7 Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Umpires: Richard Oakenfull, David Beattie
13:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 12 - 8Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: John Mackenzie, Fraser Munro

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top