Competitions

Men's National League Division 1

Grange Hockey Mens I
Captain/manager: Edward Irvine | m: 07501471431 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

12:00 Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 14 - 1Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Martin Monaghan
13:00 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I6 - 1Peffermill
Umpires: Alistair Munro, Fraser Munro
17:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 11 - 1Titwood
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Fraser Munro
13:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I3 - 2Fettes College
Umpires: Alistair Munro, Martin Monaghan
16:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I4 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: David Sweetman, Alexander Fedenczuk
11:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 13 - 3Fettes College
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Martin Monaghan
12:30 Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I7 - 3Fettes College
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Alistair Munro
15:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I10 - 0Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Umpires: Blair Thomson, Richard Oakenfull
15:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1Anniesland
Umpires: Alistair Munro, Fraser Bell
12:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1 Fettes College
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Neil McAlpine
13:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 11 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Sam Cowan
15:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 13 - 1Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Martin Madden, Ross Anderson
14:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I1 - 1 Auchenhowie
Umpires: Fraser Bell, David Sweetman
11:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 16 - 0Fettes College
Umpires: Miles Ede, Fraser Munro
11:00 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I3 - 2Fettes College
Umpires: Ian Diamond, David Sweetman
13:30 Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 13 - 0Fettes College
Umpires: Duncan Ruzzak, Sam Cowan
11:00 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 14 - 1Fettes College
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Duncan Ruzzak
16:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I0 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: David Sweetman, Lewis White
12:30 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 14 - 1 Fettes College
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Neil McAlpine
16:00 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I - Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Martin Madden | Umpire Coach: John Heron
Back to top