Competitions

Men's National League Division 1

Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 1
Captain/manager: Douglas McEwan | m: 07711 402701 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

14:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I1 - 2Auchenhowie
Umpires: Martin Madden, Ian Diamond
13:30 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 15 - 6Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, John Mackenzie
13:30 Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I3 - 6Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Alexander Fedenczuk
13:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 11 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Martin Monaghan
15:00 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 14 - 5 Titwood
Umpires: Sam Cowan, Alexander Fedenczuk
13:30 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 14 - 2Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: John Mackenzie, Paul Ruddock
13:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I2 - 0Peffermill
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Martin Monaghan
13:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I7 - 0Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
Umpires: Greig Cunningham, EHF 1
12:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens I1 - 3 Fettes College
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Neil McAlpine
16:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I0 - 5 DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Ian Diamond

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top