Competitions

Men's National League Division 1

The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 1
Captain/manager: Thomas Swarbrick | m: 07791671321 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

19:30 Friday, Sep 07, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 12 - 4Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Ian Diamond, Martin Monaghan
15:00 Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 12 - 2Meggetland
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Lewis White
15:00 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I2 - 4Meggetland
Umpires: David Sweetman, Lewis White
19:30 Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I2 - 2Peffermill
Umpires: Alistair Munro, David Sweetman
15:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I0 - 5Auchenhowie
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Alan Meikle
15:00 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 15 - 4 Titwood
Umpires: Sam Cowan, Alexander Fedenczuk
16:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I4 - 1Peffermill
Umpires: Lewis White, Tim Hart
11:30 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 12 - 8Peffermill
Umpires: Fraser Munro, Alistair Munro
12:00 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 15 - 1 Titwood
Umpires: EHF 2, Alexander Fedenczuk
13:30 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 10 - 1 Anniesland
Umpires: Greig Cunningham, Sam Cowan
13:00 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens I0 - 1 Peffermill
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Sam Cowan

Upcoming Matches Download Fixtures iCal

Back to top