Competitions

Men's National League Division 1

Western Wildcats Hockey Club Mens I
Captain/manager: Gavin Sommerville | m: 07765895253 | e: [email protected]

Previous Matches Download Fixtures iCal

13:00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 11 - 1Auchenhowie
Umpires: Ian Diamond, John Mackenzie
14:30 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I2 - 1 Auchenhowie
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Alexander Fedenczuk
14:30 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 12 - 1Auchenhowie
Umpires: Martin Madden, Ian Diamond
13:00 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Grange Hockey Mens I2 - 3Fettes College
Umpires: Alistair Munro, Martin Monaghan
15:30 Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 15 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Alan Meikle
15:00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I10 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: Fraser Bell, Martin Madden
13:00 Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I1 - 2Auchenhowie
Umpires: Martin Madden, Gavin Cruickshanks
16:00 Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I2 - 1DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Jamie Telfer
13:30 Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 15 - 3Auchenhowie
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, EHF 3
16:00 Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Clydesdale Hockey Club Mens 12 - 0Titwood
Umpires: Martin Monaghan, Tim Hart
15:30 Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 16 - 0Auchenhowie
Umpires: Martin Madden, Fraser Bell
16:00 Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Edinburgh University Mens Hockey Club Mens I1 - 1Peffermill
Umpires: John Mackenzie, Paul Ruddock
14:00 Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Grange Hockey Mens I1 - 1 Auchenhowie
Umpires: Fraser Bell, David Sweetman
15:00 Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Hillhead Hockey Club Mens 14 - 2Anniesland
Umpires: Alan Meikle, John Mackenzie
15:30 Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
Aberdeen Standard Gordonians Mens I6 - 0Robert Gordon's College (Countesswells)
Umpires: Blair Thomson, David Beattie
19:45 Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Kelburne Hockey Club Mens 14 - 4 Glasgow National Hockey Centre (GNHC)
14:30 Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Uddingston Hockey Club Mens 13 - 4 Uddingston Cricket and Sports Club
Umpires: Jamie Telfer, Martin Madden
13:00 Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
The Watsonian Hockey Club Men's 16 - 5 Peffermill
Umpires: Neil McAlpine, Liam Geach
16:00 Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club Mens I2 - 3DISC (Dundee International Sports Centre)
Umpires: Alexander Fedenczuk, Fraser Bell
Back to top